Kollegium WBR Schuljahr 2020/21

Nr.

Titel

Name

Fächer

Kürzel

E-Mail-Adresse

1

Frau

Linnewerth, S.

D, E, PP

LIW

Simone.Linnewerth@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

2

Herr

Konrad, S. Ge, ER,PHY KON Sascha.Konrad@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

3

Frau

Augustin, K.

EK, GE, M

AGN

Kathrin.Augustin@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

4

Frau

Abel-Rochan, H.

M, CH

ARO

Heike.Abel-Rochan@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

5

Frau

Balke, C.

BI, D

BAK

Christiane.Balke@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

6

Frau

Bardek, S.

GE, PK, KR

BAR

Sonja.Bardek@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
7

Frau

Bondzio, K.

E, GE

BON

Kathrin.Bondzio@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
8

Herr

Borgloh, S.

KR, SP

BORG

Simon.Borgloh@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

9

Frau

Busch-Steinhaus, S.

M, MU

BU

Susanne.Busch-Steinhaus@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

10

Herr

Firat, C.

BI, SP

FIT

Cagdas.Firat@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

11

Frau

Gaffal, M.

KR, E

GA

Miriam.Gaffal@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

12

Herr

Graß, M.

D, GE

GRA

M.Grass@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

13

Frau

Gudd, D.

KR, MU

GU

Dorothea.Gudd@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

14

Herr

Haag, S.

D, KR, SP, TC HAA Sebastian.Haag@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

15

Frau

Haas-Maderek, A.

KU HMA Annette.Haas-Maderek@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

16

Frau

Hainke, B.

M, TX

HK

Bettina.Hainke@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

17

Frau

Jungeblodt, A.

SP, F, E

JU

Angela.Jungeblodt@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

18

Frau

Kaip, S.

D, EK

KAIP

Simone.Kaip@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

19

Frau

Kiese, E.-M.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

KIE

Eva-Maria.Kiese@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

20

Herr

Kleinalstede, T.

GE, PK, SW

KST

Tim.Kleinalstede@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

21

Frau

Kleynewegen, A.

M, PHY

KLE

Amrey.Kleynewegen@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

22

Frau

Lage, I.

D, ER

LAG

Iris.Lage@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

23

Frau

Langmaack, S.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

LAN

Sonja.Langmaack@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

24

Frau

Lindner, A.-K.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

LIN

Ann-Kathrin.Lindner@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

25

Herr

Lietz, T.

M, SP

LIE

Thorsten.Lietz@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

26

Frau

Mahn, B.

D, E, PP

MN

Brigitte.Mahn@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

27

Frau

Menzner, J.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

MEN Julia.Menzner@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

28

Frau

Neuhaus, K.

M, CH

NE

Katrin.Neuhaus@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

29

Frau

Roehr, M.

D, GE, E

ROE

Marie.Roehr@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

30

Frau

Przybilla, N.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

PRZ

Nicole.Przybilla@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

31

Frau

Rohden, J.

GE, PK, SW

ROD

Julia.Rohden@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

32

Frau

Soballa, C.

GE, PK, ER

SOB

Christel.Soballa@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

33

Herr

Thonemann, M.

GE, PK, E, SP

THO

Michael.Thonemann@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

34

Herr

Treek, J.

EK, M, SW, PK

TRE

Juergen.Treek@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

35

Herr

Traxel, C.

SP, TC

TRA

Carsten.Traxel@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

36

Herr

Wolters, J.

E, F

WOL

Joerg-Henning.Wolters@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

37

Frau Dr.

Zaremba, L.

PHY, CH

ZAR

Linda.Zaremba@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

38

Herr

Costanza, F.

BI, KR

COS Fabio.Costanza@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

39

Herr

Hennig, N.

D, ER HEN Nils.Hennig@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

40

Frau

Zemic jurisic, B.

    Bernisa.Zemic.Jurisic@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

41

Herr

Thielmann, R.

Schulsozial-arbeiter THIE Rolf.Thielmann@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de