Kollegium WBR Schuljahr 2020/21

Nr.

Titel

Name

Fächer

Kürzel

E-Mail-Adresse

1

Frau

Linnewerth, S.

D, E, PP

LIW

Simone.Linnewerth@wbr-do.de

2

 

N.N.      

3

Frau

Abel-Rochan, H.

M, CH

ARO

Heike.Abelrochan@wbr-do.de

4

Herr

Anders, B.

IF, SP

AND

Bernd.Anders@wbr-do.de

5

Frau

Augustin, K.

EK, GE, M

AGN

Kathrin.Augustin@wbr-do.de

6

Frau

Balke, C.

BI, D

BAK

Chris.Ernst@gmx.de

7

Frau

Bardek, S.

GE, PK, KR

BAR

Sonja.Bardek@wbr-do.de
8

Frau

Bondzio, K.

E, GE

BON

Kathrin.Bondzio@wbr-do.de
9

Herr

Borgloh, S.

KR, SP

BORG

Simon.Borgloh@wbr-do.de

10

Frau

Busch-Steinhaus, S.

M, MU

BU

Susanne.Buschsteinhaus@wbr-do.de

11

Herr

Firat, C.

BI, SP

FIT

Cagdas.Firat@wbr-do.de

12

Frau

Gaffal, M.

KR, E

GA

Miriam.Gaffal@wbr-do.de

13

Herr

Graß, M.

D, GE

GRA

Michael.Grass@wbr-do.de

14

Frau

Gudd, D.

KR, MU

GU

Dorothea.Gudd@wbr-do.de

15

Herr

Haag, S.

D, KR, SP, TC HAA Sebastian.Haag@wbr-do.de

16

Frau

Haas-Maderek, A.

KU HMA Annette.Haas-Maderek@wbr-do.de

17

Frau

Hainke, B.

M, TX

HK

Bettina.Hainke@wbr-do.de

18

Frau

Jungeblodt, A.

SP, F, E

JU

angela.jungeblodt@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

19

Frau

Kaip, S.

D, EK

KAIP

Simone.Kaip@wbr-do.de

20

Frau

Kiese, E.-M.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

KIE

Eva_Maria.Kiese@wbr-do.de

21

Herr

Kleinalstede, T.

GE, PK, SW

KST

Tim.Kleinalstede@wbr-do.de

22

Frau

Kleynewegen, A.

M, PHY

KLE

Amrey.Kleynewegen@wbr-do.de

23

Frau

Lage, I.

D, ER

LAG

Iris.Lage@wbr-do.de

24

Frau

Langmaack, S.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

LAN

Sonja.Langmaack@wbr-do.de

25

Frau

Lindner, A.-K.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

LIN

Ann_Kathrin.Lindner@wbr-do.de

26

Herr

Lietz, T.

M, SP

LIE

Thorsten.Lietz@wbr-do.de

27

Frau

Mahn, B.

D, E, PP

MN

brigitte.mahn@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

28

Frau

Menzner, J.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

MEN Julia.Menzner@wbr-do.de

29

Frau

Neuhaus, K.

M, CH

NE

Katrin.Neuhaus@wbr-do.de

30

Frau

Roehr, M.

D, GE, E

ROE

Marie.Roehr@wbr-do.de

31

Frau

Przybilla, N.

Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik

PRZ

Nicole.Przybilla@wbr-do.de

32

Frau

Rohden, J.

GE, PK, SW

ROD

Julia.Rohden@wbr-do.de

33

Frau

Soballa, C.

GE, PK, ER

SOB

Chris.Soballa@wbr-do.de

34

Herr

Thonemann, M.

GE, PK, E, SP

THO

Michael.Thonemann@wbr-do.de

35

Herr

Treek, J.

EK, M, SW, PK

TRE

Juergen.Treek@wbr-do.de

36

Herr

Traxel, C.

SP, TC

TRA

Carsten.Traxel@wbr-do.de

37

Herr

Wolters, J.

E, F

WOL

Joerg.Wolters@wbr-do.de

38

Frau Dr.

Zaremba, L.

PHY, CH

ZAR

Linda.Zaremba@wbr-do.de

39

Herr

Costanza, F.

BI, KR

COS Fabio.Costanza@wbr-do.de

40

Herr

Hennig, N.

D, ER HEN nils.hennig@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de

41