Kollegium WBR Schuljahr 2021/22

Nr. Titel Name Fächer Kürzel E-Mail-Adresse      
1. Frau Linnewerth, S. D, E, PP LIW Simone.Linnewerth@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
2. Herr Konrad, S. Ge, ER,PHY KON Sascha.Konrad@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
3. Frau Augustin, K. EK, GE, M AGN Kathrin.Augustin@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
4. Frau Balke, C. BI, D BAK Christiane.Balke@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
5. Frau Bardek, S. GE, PK, KR BAR Sonja.Bardek@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
6. Frau Bondzio, K. E, GE BON Kathrin.Bondzio@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
7. Herr Borgloh, S. KR, SP BORG Simon.Borgloh@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
8. Frau Borttscheller-Röling, K. BI, PHY RÖL Kathrin.Borttscheller-Roeling@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.de
9. Frau Busch-Steinhaus, S. M, MU BU Susanne.Busch-Steinhaus@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
10. Herr Duchale, D. Fachlehrer für  Sonderpädagogik DUC Dominik.Duchale@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
11. Herr Firat, C. BI, SP FIT Cagdas.Firat@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
12. Frau Gaffal, M. KR, E GA Miriam.Gaffal@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
13. Herr Graß, M. D, GE GRA M.Grass@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
14. Herr Haag, S. D, KR, SP, TC HAA Sebastian.Haag@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
15. Frau Haas-Maderek, A. KU HMA Annette.Haas-Maderek@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
16. Frau Hainke, B. M, TX HK Bettina.Hainke@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
17. Herr Hennig, N. D, ER HEN Nils.Hennig@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
18. Frau Jungeblodt, A. SP, F, E JU Angela.Jungeblodt@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
19. Frau Kabir-Babajan, S. E, TX KAB Sadia.Kabir-Babajan@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
20. Frau Kaip, S. D, EK KAIP Simone.Kaip@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
21. Herr Kleinalstede, T. GE, PK, SW KST Tim.Kleinalstede@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
22. Frau Kleynewegen, A. M, PHY KLE Amrey.Kleynewegen@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
23. Frau Lage, I. D, ER LAG Iris.Lage@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
24. Frau Langmaack, S. Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik LAN Sonja.Langmaack@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
25. Herr Lietz, T. M, SP LIE Thorsten.Lietz@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
26. Frau Mahn, B. D, E, PP MN Brigitte.Mahn@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
27. Frau Menzner, J. Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik MEN Julia.Menzner@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
28. Frau Neuhaus, K. M, CH NE Katrin.Neuhaus@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
29. Frau Przybilla, N. Fachlehrerin für  Sonderpädagogik PRZ Nicole.Przybilla@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
30. Herr Reiberg, M. MU, SP REI Matthias.Reiberg@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
31. Frau Rißmann, F. ER, TX RIS Friederike.Rissmann@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
32. Frau Roehr, M. D, GE, E ROE Marie.Roehr@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
33. Frau Rohden, J. GE, PK, SW ROD Julia.Rohden@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
34. Frau Soballa, C. GE, PK, ER SOB Christel.Soballa@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
35. Herr Stockhecke, B. D STO Bjoern.Stockhecke@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
36. Herr Thonemann, M. GE, PK, E, SP THO Michael.Thonemann@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
37. Herr Tillmann, G. D, MU, PK TILL Gerd.Tillmann@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
38. Herr Traxel, C. SP, TC TRA Carsten.Traxel@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
39. Herr Treek, J. EK, M, SW, PK TRE Juergen.Treek@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
40. Herr Wolters, J. E, F WOL Joerg-Henning.Wolters@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
41. Frau Dr. Zaremba, L. PHY, CH ZAR Linda.Zaremba@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
42. Frau Zemic jurisic, B. SW, PP ZEM Bernisa.Zemic.Jurisic@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
43. Frau Kuhlmann, K. D, ER KUL Kristina.Kuhlmann@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
44. Frau Schuchardt, S. BI, EK SCU Sylvia.schuchardt@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de
45. Herr Thielmann, R. Schulsozial-arbeiter THIE Rolf.Thielmann@wilhelm-busch-realschule-do.schulserver.de